Contact Administration

Registration Office
(204) 982-6633
General Enquiries
infopace@pace.uwinnipegcourses.ca
Dean
Albert, Sylvie
s.albert@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 786-9268
Executive Director
Loeb, Kim
k.loeb@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1169
Director of Finance
Stadnyk, Chantel, CA
ch.stadnyk@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1166
Manager, Registration and Client Services
Krueger, Krista
k.krueger@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-6639
Registration Officer, Registration and Client Services
Pauls, Nancy
n.pauls@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1155
Registration Officer, Registration and Client Services
Weigeldt, Olivia
o.weigeldt@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1154
Registration Assistant, Registration and Client Services
Nichols, Carol
c.nichols@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-6633
Instructor/Curriculum Specialist
Frederickson, Darlene
d.frederickson@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1164
Program Manager; Educational Assistant and Police Preparation
Bailey, Lelita
l.bailey@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1701
Program Manager; Custom Training for Leadership Development
Wutke, Debra
d.wutke@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1167
Program Manager; Full-time Programs
Little, Colleen
c.little@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1165
Program Manager; Part-time Programs
Wilson, Ashlie
a.wilson@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1179
Program Coordinator; Part-time Programs
Domke, Cathy
c.domke@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1156
Technical Services
Tran, Peter
p.tran@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1706
Academic Advisor
Warkentin, Karen
k.warkentin@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1144
Program Administrator
Wickramasinghe, Mekala
me.wickramasinghe@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1143
Program Administrator
Koga, Kelly
k.koga@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1812
Program Administrator
Stokes, Nancy
n.stokes@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1811
Program Administrator
Reimer, Cori
co.reimer@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1704
Program Administrator
Gosselin, Elaine
e.gosselin@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1705
Internship Assistant
Aiello, Gina
g.aiello@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 982-1172
Program Administrator
Hamm, Gabrielle
g.hamm@uwinnipeg.ca
(204) 988-7557
Wesley and Buhler Buildings