Program Planning Tool

Curious about what you have left to take in your program? Select your program below, choose the courses you have already taken, and we'll do the rest.

For students in more than one PACE program, see the program residency requirement under "Transfer Between PACE Programs" section in the Student Handbook, or contact an Academic Advisor for more information.

Choose the courses you have completed from the Network Security Certificate (Part-time).

Required Courses

Cisco CCENT Level 1 MITT
Cisco CCENT Level 2 MITT
Cisco CCNA Level 3 MITT
Cisco CCNA Level 4 MITT
Information Assurance and Security: Information Security Management
Information Assurance and Security: Cryptography and Encryption
Information Assurance and Security: Safeguards and Countermeasures
Information Assurance and Security: Incident Response
Unix Server Administration Fundamentals
Windows Server Administration Fundamentals
Project Management Fundamentals

Wesley and Buhler Buildings